• Call Us: 614-889-2001       
    Visit Us: 129 S. High St., Dublin, OH 43017

  • Search Our Membership
  • Community Champion Awards Honoree

  • Congratulations! You have been selected to receive a Community Champion Award. Now in its 14th year, this program honors students in grades K-12 and staff of the Dublin City Schools District who exemplify the best of volunteerism, character, leadership, and a sense of caring and responsibility for others. This is our way to encourage and recognize you for being a spectacular community citizen.

    An awards ceremony will be held on Saturday, April 20 from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (with a reception immediately following) at Dublin Jerome High School Center for Performing Arts, 8300 Hyland-Croy Road, Dublin, OH 43016. 

    Reservations are required as each Community Champion Award honoree will receive a limited edition medal, as well as a gift bag filled with items and gift certificates from area businesses.  Please RSVP by April 5 by clicking on this link.

    At the event, numerous seniors will receive cash scholarships and one student in each grade K-11 will receive special recognition. In addition, a Dublin City Schools staff member will have a $500 donation made in his/her name to a school project of choice.

    Community Champions are nominated for a variety of reasons. Click here for a brief description of why you have been chosen to receive this award. Nominees are sorted alphabetically by first initial of the last name.

    If you have any questions, please call the Dublin Chamber at 614-889-2001.

Real Time Web Analytics