• Search Our Membership
  • Community Champion Awards 2018

    CCANominate Dublin City Schools students in grades 4-12 and staff by clicking here!

    The Community Champion Awards is an awards program sponsored by the Dublin Chamber Civic Foundation and Dublin City Schools that honors students in grades 4-12 and staff of the Dublin City School District. These awards aim to nurture young citizens who engage in society through leadership and service, and honor students and staff of Dublin City Schools who exemplify the best of volunteerism, character, leadership, and a sense of caring and responsibility for others. These are individuals who go above and beyond and exemplify what it means to be a good role model for the community.
    Now in its 13th year, the Community Champion Awards has recognized more than 2,700 students and staff members of Dublin City Schools. Each Community Champion receives a limited edition Community Champion Award medal. In addition, nine seniors, three from each high school, will receive a $500 cash scholarship. One student in each grade 4-11 will receive special recognition, and a Dublin City Schools staff member will have a $500 donation made in his/her name to a school project of choice. RSVP to join us at the Community Champion Awards Ceremony on April 21, 2018 by clicking here.

    If a student would like to submit an application for a Community Champion Award, please have them download and complete this form.

    Sponsor the Community Champion Awards
    To make the Community Champion Awards a success year after year, community support is essential. Various sponsorship packages are available to local businesses that want to make a difference and increase their visibility in the community. If your business would like to sponsor the Community Champion Awards, call the Chamber at 614-889-2001. 

  • Thank You to our 2018 Sponsors

    Dublin Chamber of Commerce Logo    Civic Found. Logo



     Anthem logo     






    Command Alkon, Inc.
    Costco Wholesale - Northwest Columbus
    Goldfish Swim School
    Kinetics Noise Control
    LearningRX Columbus-Dublin
    Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
    Muirfield Village Golf Club
    OhioHealth Sports Medicine
    Performance Printing
    Red Blossom Flowers & Gifts, Inc.
    Renewal by Andersen
    Sam's Club
    Smile Doctors
    Squier Photography
    Syntero, Inc.

    Union Rural Electric Cooperative
    Union Savings Bank


Real Time Web Analytics