• Search Our Membership
  • City of Dublin Leadership

    Dublin City Council

    Back Row: Tim Lecklider (Ward 4), Christina A. Alutto (At-Large), Amy Salay (Ward 2),
    Chris Amorose Groomes (At-Large), Michael Keenan (At-Large).
    Front Row: Mayor Greg Peterson (Ward 1), Vice Mayor John Reiner (Ward 3)

    Mayor Greg Peterson (Ward 1)
    Term Expires 12/31/2017
    Chris Amorose Groomes (At Large)
    Term Expires 12/31/2019
    Vice Mayor John Reiner (Ward 3)
    Term Expires 12/31/2017
    Michael Keenan (At Large)
    Term Expires 12/31/2019
    Christina Alutto (At Large)
    Term Expires 12/31/2019
    Tim Lecklider (Ward 4)
    Term Expires 12/31/2017
    Amy Salay (Ward 2)
    Term Expires 12/31/2017

    City Council Standing Committee Appointments:
    Administrative – Chair Mike Keenan; members Tim Lecklider, Amy Salay
    Community Development – Chair John Reiner;
    Members: Christina A. Alutto, Chris Amorose Groomes
    Finance – Chair Mike Keenan; members Tim Lecklider, Christina Alutto
    Public Services – Chair Amy Salay; members Chris Amorose Groomes, John Reiner


    The Council is comprised of seven members – three elected at large and four elected from each of the four wards of Dublin. All Council members serve a term of four years. As Dublin’s governing body, City Council adopts policies and passes legislation, establishes City goals and oversees and approves the annual budget. City Manager Dana McDaniel is responsible for day-to-day administration and operations.

    Dublin City Manager
    Dana McDaniel