• Call Us: 614-889-2001       
    Visit Us: 129 S. High St., Dublin, OH 43017

  • Search Our Membership
  • 2018-2019 Dublin Chamber Board Slate

    The nominating committee submitted the following slate for the 2018-2019 Dublin Chamber of Commerce Officers and Board of Directors.

    A vote of the general members will be held on June 21 at the Corporate Challenge Kick-Off Event and Business After Hours hosted by Crowne Plaza Dublin, 600 Metro Pl. N., Dublin, OH 43017. The installation of officers will be held on July 17 at the Dublin Chamber Golf Classic dinner at The Country Club at Murifield Village, 8715 Murifield Dr. in Dublin.

    Sharon Kendall
    Destinations by Design, LLC

    President Elect
    Scott Estep
    OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital

    Vice President
    William Andrews
    Andrews Architects, Inc.

    Scott Arthur
    IGS Energy

    Executive Director
    Margery Amorose
    Dublin Chamber of Commerce

    Alan Baker
    Blue & Co., LLC

    Greg Halvacs
    Cardinal Health

    Sean C. Henderson
    Henry Schein Animal Health

    Kirk Hendricks
    Kinetics Noise Control

    Yoshihiro Hidaka
    Hidaka USA, Inc.

    Dr. Todd Hoadley
    Dublin City Schools, Ex-officio

    Randy Leite, Ph.D.
    Ohio University

    Dana McDaniel
    City of Dublin, Ex-officio

    Gene Oliver
    HKT Teleservices

    Todd A. Penegor
    The Wendy’s Company

    Kymn Pilkington
    PNC Bank

    Lisa Snide
    TCS Software, Inc.

    Kent Weakley
    Nationwide Children’s Hospital

    Chamber members may "nominate by petition" per Article 5, Section 3 of the Dublin Chamber of Commerce bylaws. Nomination of candidates for the Board of Directors must be turned in to the nominating committee on or before noon on June 1, 2018. For more information and details on this process, please contact Jennifer Amorose at 614-889-2001.

Real Time Web Analytics