• Search Our Membership
  • 2017-2018 Dublin Chamber Board Slate

    The nominating committee submitted the following slate for the 2017-2018 Dublin Chamber of Commerce Officers and Board of Directors.

    A vote of the general members will be held on June 22 at the Corporate Challenge Kick-Off Event and Business After Hours hosted by Crowne Plaza Dublin, 600 Metro Pl. N., Dublin, OH 43017. The installation of officers will be held on July 18 at the Dublin Chamber Golf Classic dinner at The Country Club at Murifield Village, 8715 Murifield Dr. in Dublin.


    Alan Baker
    Blue & Co., LLC

    President Elect
    Sharon Kendall

    Vice President
    Scott Estep
    OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital

    Scott Arthur
    IGS Energy

    Executive Director
    Margery Amorose
    Dublin Chamber of Commerce


    William Andrews
    Andrews Architects, Inc.

    Beverly Farlow
    Farlow & Associates, LLC

    Greg Halvacs
    Cardinal Health

    Kirk Hendricks
    Kinetics Noise Control

    Dr. Todd Hoadley
    Dublin City Schools, Ex-officio

    Robert Johnson
    Jezerinac Geers & Associates

    Nicholas LaRocca
    Muirfield Village Golf Club

    Randy Leite, Ph.D.
    Ohio University

    Dana McDaniel
    City of Dublin, Ex-officio

    Gene Oliver
    HKT Teleservices

    Todd A. Penegor
    The Wendy’s Company

    Lisa Snide
    TCS Software, Inc.

    Rod Zeigler
    Sam’s Club

    Chamber members may "nominate by petition" per Article 5, Section 3 of the Dublin Chamber of Commerce bylaws. Nomination of candidates for the Board of Directors must be turned in to the nominating committee on or before noon on June 1, 2017. For more information and details on this process, please contact Jennifer Amorose at 614-889-2001.

Real Time Web Analytics